tilen.fiser ← ManicTime Support My feedback 1 result found BUG / erroneous behavior: Jira Plugin removes existing worklog on repeated "Save work" 3_logged-work-after_2nd-save.png 119 KB 2_2nd-save_result-dialog.png 20 KB 1_logged-work-after-1st-save.png 110 KB 3 votes Vote 0 votes Vote Vote Vote We're glad you're herePlease sign in to leave feedback Signed in as (Sign out) Close Close 1 vote 2 votes 3 votes Remove votes You have left! (?) (thinking…) 2 comments · Feature requests » ManicTime Desktop · Delete… · Admin → How important is this to you? Not at all You must login first! Important You must login first! Critical You must login first! Your importance score has been recorded. We're glad you're herePlease sign in to leave feedback Signed in as (Sign out) Close Close Submit Rating An error occurred while saving the comment tilen.fiser commented · Jul 28, 2026 · Edit… · Delete… Hello, Thanks for reporting this. It's been fixed in Jira plugin v2026.2.1, which works with ManicTime client v2026.2. Save Submitting...
Hello,
Thanks for reporting this. It's been fixed in Jira plugin v2026.2.1, which works with ManicTime client v2026.2.