didi san ← ManicTime Support My feedback 1 result found BUG / erroneous behavior: Jira Plugin removes existing worklog on repeated "Save work" 3_logged-work-after_2nd-save.png 119 KB 2_2nd-save_result-dialog.png 20 KB 1_logged-work-after-1st-save.png 110 KB 3 votes Vote 0 votes Vote Vote Vote We're glad you're herePlease sign in to leave feedback Signed in as (Sign out) Close Close 1 vote 2 votes 3 votes Remove votes You have left! (?) (thinking…) 2 comments · Feature requests » ManicTime Desktop · Delete… · Admin → How important is this to you? Not at all You must login first! Important You must login first! Critical You must login first! Your importance score has been recorded. We're glad you're herePlease sign in to leave feedback Signed in as (Sign out) Close Close Submit Rating An error occurred while saving the comment didi san commented · Jul 30, 2026 · Edit… · Delete… That was fast! :) Thanks for the quick fix! Just updated the plugin and made 2 quick tests: seems to work fine. Save Submitting... didi san shared this idea · Jul 24, 2026
That was fast! :)
Thanks for the quick fix! Just updated the plugin and made 2 quick tests: seems to work fine.