Show which type of data will be deleted in confirm screen
Currently when you highlight a timespan in the timeline you get the option to delete a number of things: tags, applications, screenshots, everything, etc. Once you clicked you get a confirmation dialog with title "Delete" and text "Are you sure?".
It would be better if the type of data you're deleting is shown once more in the title of this dialog.
(It's mostly "screenshots" and "delete all" which scare me because they're next to each other in the menu, and I'm not sure the "Undo" function restores screenshots once deleted.)
Not enough votes