Undo should be available at least until the next change is made
V 4.0 added the ability to undo, but it's like chasing a mouse! Miss that few-seconds window & it's gone. There are tons of comments asking for this on the idea where V4.0 is marked as complete, so I think it's not being seen how bad we want this! Please and thank you!